The annual Faperta Award ceremony is once again held at the end of this year, on Tuesday, December 19, 2023. Taking place at the GLT UNIB Building, the event is celebrated festively and spectacularly. There are 6 (six) Award categories presented:

  1. The Best Lecturer 1, 2, and 3, consecutively achieved by Prof. Ir. ZAINAL MUKTAMAR, M.Sc., Ph.D., Drs. BOSMAN SIDEBANG, M.P., and Dr. MUHAMAD MUSTOPA ROMDHON, SP., M.Si.
  2. The Best Researchers 1, 2, and 3 are Prof. Dr. Ir. M Faiz Barchia, M.Sc., Prof. Agustin Zarkani, SP., M.Si., and Dr. Gita Mulyasari, SP., M.Si.
  3. The Best Community Servers 1, 2, and 3 are ARINA FATHARANI, S.T.P., M.Sc., NOLA WINDIRAH, S.P., M.Si., Dr. NURMEILIASARI, S.Pt., M.Sc.
  4. The Dedicated Lecturer category includes Ir. Hasanuddin, M.Sc, Ir. Hartal, MP, Dr. Ir. Damres Uker, M.Sc, Ir. Nusril, M.M.
  5. The Dedicated Administrative Staff category includes Kelana Jaya, S.H, Dian Anitaria A., Nyain Sepur, S.Sos., Bihim, S.IP., Zul Efendi, S.Pt, and Nalmayara.

Meanwhile, in the Cleanliness and Environmental Management Category, the rankings are as follows: 1st place: Animal Husbandry Study Program, 2nd place: Agroecotechnology Study Program, and 3rd place: Forestry Study Program.

The Dean of Faperta, Prof. Dr. Ir. Dwi Wahyuni Ganefianti, M.S, slot online joyfully welcomes this award. “Many new stars have emerged in this achievement award, showing that Faperta is very dynamic and productive in creating new talents,” he expressed. Bravo, Faperta! Keep up the excellent work!

You can watch the documentation on Faperta’s YouTube channel: Faperta YouTube Channel.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *